Membership Live Sessions

Upcoming Schedule:

Date Time Level
Wednesday 3rd August 2022
No Live Session/Nev on vacation
Wednesday 10th August 2022
No Live Session/Nev on vacation
Wednesday 17th August 2022
9am PDT (Vancouver) / 12pm EDT (New York) / 6pm CEST (Europe)
Beginner Session
Wednesday 24th August 2022
3pm PDT (Vancouver) / 6pm EDT (New York) / 12am (11th) CEST (Europe)
Intermediate Session
Wednesday 31st August 2022
9am PDT (Vancouver) / 12pm EDT (New York) / 6pm CEST (Europe)
Advaced Session
Wednesday 7th September 2022
3pm PDT (Vancouver) / 6pm EDT (New York) / 12am (11th) CEST (Europe)
Beginner Session
Wednesday 14th September 2022

9am PDT (Vancouver) / 12pm EDT (New York) / 6pm CEST (Europe)

Intermediate Session

Wednesday 21st September 2022
3pm PDT (Vancouver) / 6pm EDT (New York) / 12am (11th) CEST (Europe)
Advaced Session