Come & Join Our ADDICTION+ Live Sessions:

Live Sessions are every Wednesday at 9am! (Pacific Time)
We have chosen a consistent time every week where people from North America and Europe can join us. Please let us know your feedback on this time for our weekly sessions.

To join the session, log into your account & click "Join Live Session"

Date Time Topic

Every Wednesday
(until further notice)

9am PDT (Vancouver) / 12pm EDT (New York) / 6pm CEST (Europe)
Jibbing, Jumping, Buttering

How To Join The Session

Sign into your account and click "Join Live Session"

Not A Member Yet?

Join our membership now with a 30 Day free trial to gain your immediate access to all of our content and Live Coaching Sessions.

Join Now